Vision Statement

To be the state leader in promoting community health and well-being through fun, progressive and memorable parks and recreation experiences and activities for everyone.

Team Members

Kimberly Rice

Director

krice@gscparks.com
502-863-7865 x 1109

 

Ednal Maynard

Assistant Director

emaynard@gscparks.com
502-863-7865 x 1102

 

Julie Wash

Office Manager

jwash@gscparks.com
502-863-7865 x 1103

 

Vickie Miller

Assistant Office Manager

vmiller@gscparks.com
502-863-7865 x 1104

 

Larry Brandenburg

Park Maintenance Manager

lbrandenburg@gscparks.com
502-868-5101 x 4102

Michael Woolums

Assistant Park Maintenance Manager

mwoolums@gscparks.com
502-868-5101 x 4101

 

Mike Short

Facilities Maintenance Manager

mshort@gscparks.com
502-863-7865 x 1111

 

Jonathan Brandenburg

Assistant Facilities Maintenance Manager

jbrandenburg@gscparks.com
502-863-7865 x 1110

 

Courtlyn Ledesma

Marketing and Special Events Recreation Manager

cledesma@gscparks.com
502-863-7865 x 1101

 

Danielle Lucas

Pavilion Recreation Manager

dlucas@gscparks.com
502-863-7865 x 1108

Katie Posey

Recreation Manager Ed Davis Learning Center

kposey@gscparks.com
502-867-5846 x 2101

 

Bryan Parker

Aquatics Recreation Manager

bsparker@gscparks.com
502-863-7865 x 1106

 

Tristan Haynes

Assistant Aquatics Recreation Manager

thaynes@gscparks.com
502-863-7865 x 1106

Bid Solicitations

Call (502) 863-7865 to speak with our director or submit the form for information about our parks and recreation services.